Florida football sets 2020 spring practice schedule with three open to public

By Adam Silverstein
February 12, 2020
Florida football sets 2020 spring practice schedule with three open to public
Football

Image Credit: ESPN Images

The Florida Gators on Wednesday announced the team’s entire 2020 spring practice schedule. Of the 14 total practice dates — not including the spring game — six will be open to media with three open to the public at the Sanders Practice Complex.

Spring practice will begin on Monday, March 16 and close on Saturday, April 18 with the 15th practice, the 2020 Orange & Blue Debut spring game. The first day of practice will be one of three completely open to fans.

Check out the complete 2020 spring practice schedule below.

Monday, March 16 (open to public)
Wednesday, March 18
Friday, March 20
Sunday, March 22 (open to public)
Tuesday, March 24
Tuesday, March 31 (open to season ticket holders)
Thursday, April 2 (open to public)
Saturday, April 4
Monday, April 6
Wednesday, April 8 (open to Alachua County first responders, law enforcement)
Friday, April 10
Tuesday, April 14 (open to UF faculty, staff)
Thursday, April 16
Friday, April 17
Saturday, April 18 (Orange & Blue Debut)

The Orange & Blue Debut will be held Ben Hill Griffin Stadium. Kickoff is set for 1 p.m. ET, and it will air live streaming on SEC Network + with whiparound coverage of spring games on SEC Network from 2-4 p.m.

One Comment

  1. Juanita L Graves says:

    Where can we find the starting times for practices?

Join The
Discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux