Academic Heisman


Tim Tebow receives two more SEC honors

December 9, 2009 | By Adam Silverstein
A day after nine Florida Gators football players were named to the 2009 All-SEC team as voted by the league’s head coaches, the Southeastern Conference announced that senior quarterback Tim Tebow has...

Tim Tebow takes home 2009 Campbell Trophy

December 8, 2009 | By Adam Silverstein
Florida Gators senior quarterback Tim Tebow was awarded the 2009 William V. Campbell Trophy, also known as the “Academic Heisman Trophy,” by the National Football Foundation and College Hall of Fame on...
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux