LIVE COVERAGE: 2014 National Signing Day

Welcome to‘s live coverage of 2014 National Signing Day. We will be with you all day, from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m., updating every signed national letter of intent (NLI) and new commitment while reporting all of the breaking news in between.

Keep visiting this page for a constantly updating list of the Gators’ 2014 commitments and announcement times along with viewing information (when applicable). Follow along with us live and feel free to comment from in the chat application below. This page will also be updated with important content throughout the day, so refresh!


» Will Muschamp and assistants discuss Florida’s 2014 class and recruiting process.

» Gators release official signee bios for all 24 prospects.

» 9:45 a.m.: Four-star QB Treon Harris and three-star WR C.J. Worton, both former Seminoles pledges, committed to the Gators.
» 7:55 a.m.: Four-star CB J.C. Jackson, already committed to Florida, sent in his National Letter of Intent despite considering a flip first to Florida State then Miami.
» 12:05 a.m.: Three-star offensive tackle Andrew Mike (Tuscon, AZ) committed to Florida late Tuesday night despite pledging to Vanderbilt just over 24 hours earlier.


» Cornerback J.C. Jackson (Immokalee, FL) – Recommitted to Florida
» Wide receiver Isaiah McKenzie (Plantation, FL) Committed to Georgia
» Quarterback Treon Harris (Miami, FL) Committed to Florida
» Wide receiver C.J. Worton (Homestead, FL) Committed to Florida
» Offensive tackle Damian Prince (Forestville, MD) Committed to Maryland
» Offensive tackle Derrick Kelly, Jr. (Havana, FL) Committed to Florida State
» Athlete Adoree’ Jackson (Gardena, CA) Committed to USC
» Defensive end Lorenzo Carter (Norcross, GA) Committed to Georgia



CB Jalen Tabor
Early enrolleeOL Noah Kelleher
Early enrollee
QB Will Grier
Early enrolleeWR Ryan Sousa
7:10 a.m.
DT Thomas Holley
10:40 a.m.OL Kavaris Harkless
Early enrollee
DE Gerald Willis III
10:00 a.m.DE Taven Bryan
Early enrollee
CB Duke Dawson
Early enrolleeTE DeAndre Goolsby
Early enrollee
CB Quincy Wilson
7:05 a.m.OL Travaris Dorsey
10:40 a.m.
TE Moral Stephens
9:15 a.m.ATH Deiondre Porter
8:45 a.m.
RB Brandon Powell
Early enrolleeTE C'yontai Lewis
9:15 a.m.
CB J.C. Jackson
7:55 a.m.OT Andrew Mike
10:10 a.m.
OL David Sharpe
10:00 a.m.OL Drew Savary (JUCO)
Early enrollee
DT Khairi Clark
8:40 a.m.WR C.J. Worton
11:15 a.m.
DE Justus Reed
8:40 a.m.QB Treon Harris
11:15 a.m.

Thanks for visiting. Be sure to refresh the page periodically for updated content.

Comments are closed.